The Running Plan Classes

Our classes are suitable for all ages and all abilities!

NORMAL PRICE

Single Class
For
40 MYR

 

MEMBERSHIPS

2-months Unlimited Classes for 300 MYR
3-months Unlimited Classes for 425 MYR
4-months Unlimited Classes for 550 MYR

LEARN MORE

Class schedules are shown for the next 4 weeks only.

Search:

Event Venue Date
777 - MPSJ Track (Michelle) Subang Jaya
  • Sat, May 25, 2019 6:45 AM
Info/Book
400m Intervals - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, May 25, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
300m Intervals - TPC Kuala Lumpur (Jeff) TPC Kuala Lumpur
  • Sun, May 26, 2019 6:45 AM
Info/Book
Push The Cadence (NEW) - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, May 28, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
1km Intervals - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Wed, May 29, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
300m Bursts - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, May 30, 2019 8:30 AM
Info/Book
Pyramid Hills - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, June 1, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
Straights (NEW) - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, June 4, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Trail Hills - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Wed, June 5, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Hill Loops - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, June 6, 2019 8:30 AM
Info/Book
Pyramid Fartlek - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, June 8, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
30 by 30 Fartlek - TPC Kuala Lumpur (Mark) TPC Kuala Lumpur
  • Sun, June 9, 2019 6:45 AM
Info/Book
Hill Loops - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, June 11, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Long Hills - KLCC Park (Azwan) KLCC
  • Wed, June 12, 2019 6:30 AM
Info/Book
Acceleration 8's - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Wed, June 12, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Structured Fartlek - Lake Gardens (Michelle) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, June 13, 2019 8:30 AM
Info/Book
Pyramid Fartlek - MPSJ Track (Michelle) Subang Jaya
  • Sat, June 15, 2019 6:45 AM
Info/Book
Leg and Lung Buster - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, June 15, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
Pyramid Fartlek - Bukit Jalil (Darren) Sports City (Bukit Jalil)
  • Sun, June 16, 2019 7:00 AM
Info/Book
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 Fartlek - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, June 18, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
200m Variations - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Wed, June 19, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
300m Bursts - MPSJ Track (Michelle) Subang Jaya
  • Sat, June 22, 2019 6:45 AM
Info/Book
Long Hills - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, June 22, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
200m Variations - TPC Kuala Lumpur (Mark) TPC Kuala Lumpur
  • Sun, June 23, 2019 6:45 AM
Info/Book
Demon Hill - Lake Gardens (Azwan) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, June 25, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
400m Intervals - KLCC Park (Azwan) KLCC
  • Wed, June 26, 2019 6:30 AM
Info/Book
30 by 30 Fartlek - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Wed, June 26, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
800m Intervals (NEW) - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, June 27, 2019 8:30 AM
Info/Book
200s/400s - MPSJ Track (Michelle) Subang Jaya
  • Sat, June 29, 2019 6:45 AM
Info/Book
Straights (NEW) - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, June 29, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
Speed 2-2-4 - Bukit Jalil (Jeff) Sports City (Bukit Jalil)
  • Sun, June 30, 2019 7:00 AM
Info/Book
800m Intervals - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, July 2, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Speed 2-2-4 (NEW) - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Wed, July 3, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
200m Variations - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, July 4, 2019 8:30 AM
Info/Book
400m Intervals - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, July 6, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
Leg and Lung Buster - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sun, July 7, 2019 6:45 AM
Info/Book
Downhill Running (NEW) - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, July 9, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Hill Loops - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Wed, July 10, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Hill Sprints - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, July 11, 2019 8:30 AM
Info/Book
200m Variations - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, July 13, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
Hill Sprints - Bukit Jalil (Jeff) Sports City (Bukit Jalil)
  • Sun, July 14, 2019 7:00 AM
Info/Book
Speed 2-2-4 (NEW) - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, July 16, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Pyramid Hills - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Wed, July 17, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Trail Hills - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, July 18, 2019 8:30 AM
Info/Book
Hill Sprints - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, July 20, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
300m Intervals - TPC Kuala Lumpur (Mark) TPC Kuala Lumpur
  • Sun, July 21, 2019 6:45 AM
Info/Book
Trail Hills - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, July 23, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
3km Time Trial and Circuits - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Wed, July 24, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Speed 2-2-4 (NEW) - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, July 25, 2019 8:30 AM
Info/Book
30 by 30 Fartlek - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, July 27, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
Bodyweight for Runners (NEW!) - Lake Gardens (Mark) Sports City (Bukit Jalil)
  • Sun, July 28, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
Leg and Lung Buster - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, July 30, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Stairs - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Wed, July 31, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book