The Running Plan Classes

Our classes are suitable for all ages and all abilities!

NORMAL PRICE

Single Class
For
40 MYR

 

MEMBERSHIPS

2-months Unlimited Classes for 300 MYR
3-months Unlimited Classes for 425 MYR
4-months Unlimited Classes for 550 MYR

LEARN MORE

Class schedules are shown for the next 4 weeks only.

Search:

Event Venue Date
Pyramid Hills - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, July 18, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Straights - MPSJ Track (Michelle) Subang Jaya
  • Sat, July 20, 2019 6:30 AM
Info/Book
Hill Sprints - LHDN, Kompleks Kerajaan (Jeff) LHDN, Kompleks Kerajaan, Jalan Duta
  • Sat, July 20, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
300m Intervals - TPC Kuala Lumpur (Mark) TPC Kuala Lumpur
  • Sun, July 21, 2019 6:45 AM
Info/Book
Junior Training - Sprint Conditioning 3 (Ages 10-17) - MPSJ (Shireen) Subang Jaya
  • Sun, July 21, 2019 4:15 PM
Info/Book
Trail Hills - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, July 23, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Hill Sprints - KLCC Park (Azwan) KLCC
  • Wed, July 24, 2019 6:30 PM
Info/Book
Speed 2-2-4 (NEW) - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, July 25, 2019 8:30 AM
Info/Book
3km Time Trial and Circuits - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, July 25, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
400m Intervals - MPSJ Track (Michelle) Subang Jaya
  • Sat, July 27, 2019 6:30 AM
Info/Book
30 by 30 Fartlek - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, July 27, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
Bodyweight for Runners (NEW!) - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sun, July 28, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
Leg and Lung Buster - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, July 30, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Pyramid Hills - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, August 1, 2019 8:30 AM
Info/Book
Stairs - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, August 1, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
800m Intervals - MPSJ Track (Michelle) Subang Jaya
  • Sat, August 3, 2019 6:30 AM
Info/Book
Stairs - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, August 3, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
Straights - Bukit Jalil (Darren) Sports City (Bukit Jalil)
  • Sun, August 4, 2019 7:00 AM
Info/Book
Junior Training - Sprint Conditioning 4 (Ages 10-17) - MPSJ (Shireen) Subang Jaya
  • Sun, August 4, 2019 4:15 PM
Info/Book
15-30-45 Fartlek - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, August 6, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
200m Variations - KLCC Park (Azwan) KLCC
  • Wed, August 7, 2019 6:30 AM
Info/Book
Leg and Lung Buster - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, August 8, 2019 8:30 AM
Info/Book
200m Variations - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, August 8, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Acceleration 8's - MPSJ Track (Michelle) Subang Jaya
  • Sat, August 10, 2019 6:30 AM
Info/Book
Pyramid Hills - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, August 10, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
Structured Fartlek - TPC Kuala Lumpur (Mark) TPC Kuala Lumpur
  • Sun, August 11, 2019 6:45 AM
Info/Book
Stairs - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, August 13, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
30 by 30 Fartlek - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, August 15, 2019 8:30 AM
Info/Book
30 x 30 Fartlek - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, August 15, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Tempo Run and Strides - MPSJ Track (Michelle) Subang Jaya
  • Sat, August 17, 2019 6:30 AM
Info/Book
Trail Hills - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, August 17, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 Fartlek - Bukit Jalil (Darren) Sports City (Bukit Jalil)
  • Sun, August 18, 2019 7:00 AM
Info/Book
Junior Training - Sprint Conditioning (Ages 10-17) - MPSJ (Shireen) Subang Jaya
  • Sun, August 18, 2019 4:15 PM
Info/Book
Hill Sprints - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, August 20, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Cruise Intervals - KLCC Park (Azwan) KLCC
  • Wed, August 21, 2019 6:30 AM
Info/Book
200s/400s - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, August 22, 2019 8:30 AM
Info/Book
Acceleration 8's - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, August 22, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Pyramid Fartlek - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, August 24, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
100m Variations - TPC Kuala Lumpur (Jeff) TPC Kuala Lumpur
  • Sun, August 25, 2019 6:45 AM
Info/Book
500m Intervals - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Tue, August 27, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
Straights - Lake Gardens (Jeff) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, August 29, 2019 8:30 AM
Info/Book
1km Intervals - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Thu, August 29, 2019 6:15 PM
Info/Book
300m Bursts - MPSJ Track (Michelle) Subang Jaya
  • Sat, August 31, 2019 6:30 AM
Info/Book
300m Bursts - Lake Gardens (Mark) Taman Tasik Perdana
  • Sat, August 31, 2019 7:15 AM
Info/Book
Leg and Lung Buster - TPC Kuala Lumpur (Mark) TPC Kuala Lumpur
  • Sun, September 8, 2019 6:45 AM
Info/Book
300m Intervals - TPC Kuala Lumpur (Jeff) TPC Kuala Lumpur
  • Sun, September 22, 2019 6:45 AM
Info/Book